Welcome to The Local Spine!

Hello and welcome,

I am very excited and very nervous.

The idea for a Canadian product and business based blog was something I came up with not that long ago, I was trying to find a way to combine what I love with helping my community. What I love is reading. I wanted to be a strictly Canadian publisher blog, but my soul wanted bigger, I’ve decided to make it into a Canadian business, or product review blog, and i’m so excited, these things, are things i’m actually purchasing, actually researching, actually talking to the makers and the owners, and learning about the people in my community, or across the country

The best part is that I’m reviewing these products, for you, in hopes that you’ll find something cool and order it, or pick it up, or meet these people at events like Art Crawl, and know what they do and who they are. For you, so in reading these posts you become aware of the talent surrounding you.  For you, in case you find that one thing you literally cannot live without having. For you so you get the good feels that come with purchasing something made right here at home.

Thanks for all of the support,
happy reading.

Erin

any questions, or inquiries, please email me
thelocalspine@hotmail.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment